

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998)

(Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC)

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Diploma in Arabic

The merit list is prepared on the basis of claims made by the prospective applicants. The credentials of claims shall be verified at the time of admissions. If any claims / mandatory requirements are unfulfilled the candidates shall not be admitted.

Important Instructions for Admissions:

- I. Please refer to Prospectus 2017-18
- II. Date of Admission: 21st and 22nd August 2017
- III. Venue of Admission: Department of Arabic, School of Languages, Linguistics and Indology, MANUU, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
- **IV. Reporting Time:** 09:00 AM
- V. **Documents Required for Verification:** Original documents with two sets of photocopies of each to be submitted at the time of Admission failing which the admission will be denied
 - 1. Printed copy of online filled in application form
 - 2. Proof of Urdu as a language/medium at 10th/12th or equivalent from madarsa board
 - 3. Pass mark sheet of 10th/SSC/equivalent board examination
 - 4. Marks Sheet and Certificate of 12th or equivalent
 - 5. Transfer certificate (where ever is required)
 - 6. Bonafide / Conduct certificate (from the institution last attended)
 - 7. Two passport size latest colour photographs of Candidate
 - 8. One Photograph each of Parents / Guardian
 - 9. Two self-addressed stamped envelops
 - 10. Requisite Admission fee for specific program (as mentioned in Prospectus 2017-18 p. 29) to be submitted through Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking after provisional seat allotment. Please ensure to carry your Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking Account with sufficient funds.

S No.	Application No	Candidate Name
1	R1700003247	MOHD FURKAN
2	R1700003396	MOHAMMAD IQBAL LONE
3	R1700003507	FAISAL AHMAD
4	R1700003508	ZAFAR ALAM KHAN
5	R1700004507	JAMSHED
6	R1700004849	NAJAMAL ASHRAF
7	R1700006495	MD IMTEYAZ ALAM
8	R1700006506	MD REYAZ
9	R1700006514	MD WADOOD ALAM
10	R1700007290	MD DANISH KHAN
11	R1700007368	NAWAZ ABDULLAH MALLA
12	R1700008822	MO FAISAL
13	R1700008824	SADIQUE ALI



मीलावा आज़ाद बेशवल उर्दू यूबिवर्सिटी



(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) (Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC)

14 R1700010508 NAYEEM UDDIN 15 R1700010515 SALMAN ZAFAR 16 R1700011088 MD SAIF ALI 17 R1700011984 MD NASAR 18 R1700013553 NOOR ALAM 19 R1700014243 MD TABREZ KHAN 20 R1700014247 ABDULLAH 21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015204 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ 31 R1700015509 MD SUFYAN
16 R1700011088 MD SAIF ALI 17 R1700011984 MD NASAR 18 R1700013553 NOOR ALAM 19 R1700014243 MD TABREZ KHAN 20 R1700014247 ABDULLAH 21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
17 R1700011984 MD NASAR 18 R1700013553 NOOR ALAM 19 R1700014243 MD TABREZ KHAN 20 R1700014247 ABDULLAH 21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
18 R1700013553 NOOR ALAM 19 R1700014243 MD TABREZ KHAN 20 R1700014247 ABDULLAH 21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
19 R1700014243 MD TABREZ KHAN 20 R1700014247 ABDULLAH 21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
20 R1700014247 ABDULLAH 21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
21 R1700014280 MD DILSHAD 22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
22 R1700014500 BILAL AHMAD SHEIKH 23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
23 R1700014575 NADEEM AKHTER 24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
24 R1700014795 MD ZOHAIB AKHTAR 25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
25 R1700014939 HAIDER AZAD 26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
26 R1700015203 MD QASIM 27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
27 R1700015226 MOHAMMAD HASAN RAZA 28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
28 R1700015254 PATTAN SUBAHAN 29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
29 R1700015366 MUSTAQEEM SALEEM MULLA 30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
30 R1700015367 MULLA FARHIN RAFIQ
31 R1700015509 MD SUEVAN
SI MI/0001330/ MID 301 IAM
32 R1700015512 MD NABEEL
33 R1700015527 ABDUR RAHMAN
34 R1700015528 M ABDUL RAHMAN
35 R1700015530 ABDUL BARI ANSARI
36 R1700015531 MOHAMMED TARIQUE RAZA
37 R1700015532 MD SOHAIL ALAM
38 R1700015546 MD SALAUDDIN
39 R1700015547 MOHAMMAD ZAID
40 R1700015548 RIZWANA BEGUM
41 R1700015551 KHALID
42 R1700015552 ASRA KHATOON
43 R1700015553 RUQSANA BEGUM
44 R1700015554 ASIF NEYAZ
45 R1700015557 MD KASHIF
46 R1700015558 ERAM KHATOON
47 R1700015559 SHABANA MALIK
48 R1700015560 MEHTAB FAROZAN KHATOON
49 R1700015561 KHADIU MEHDI KHAN
50 R1700015571 MULL SHAIK ABDUL ALEEM

Controller of Examinations

Chairman, Central Admission Committee